Invoice

Document classification

Attention: This is a deprecated document class, for new use cases please check Financial Document class instead


Group of fieldsField name (EN)DescriptionStandard FormatField API name
HeadersSubclassSubclassEnum: invoice | credit_note | debit_note | proforma | aviso/recibo | guia remessa | nota-liquidacao | otherinvoice:subclass
Invoice NumberInvoice NumberStringinvoice:invoice_number
PO Number (*)PO NumberStringinvoice:PO-number
Emission DateEmission DateDateinvoice:emission_date
Due Date (*)Due DateDateinvoice:due_date
Vendor Tax NumberVendor Tax NumberStringinvoice:vendor_tax_id
Vendor NameVendor NameStringinvoice:vendor_name
Client Tax NumberClient Tax NumberStringinvoice:client_tax_id
Client NameClient NameStringinvoice:client_name
Vendor Address (*)Vendor AddressStringinvoice:vendor_address
Client Address (*)Client AddressStringinvoice:client_address
Reference Number (*)Reference NumberStringinvoice:reference_number
Shipment Date (*)Shipment DateDateinvoice:shipment_date
Vendor Phone (*)Vendor PhoneStringinvoice:vendor_phone
Invoice Terms (*)Invoice TermsStringinvoice:invoice_terms
Client Phone (*)Client PhoneStringinvoice:client_phone
Receive Date (*)Receive DateDateinvoice:receive_date
CurrencyCurrencyStringinvoice:currency
Delivery Attn (*)Delivery AttnStringinvoice:delivery_attn
AmountsBase AmountBase AmountDecimalinvoice:base_amount
Vat AmountVat AmountDecimalinvoice:vat_amount
Discount Amount (*)Discount AmountDecimalinvoice:discount_amount
Total AmountTotal AmountDecimalinvoice:total_amount
Line ItemsLine items Line Reference (*)Line items Line ReferenceString (in lineitems Array)invoice:lineitems[] line_reference
Line items Description (*)Line items DescriptionString (in lineitems Array)invoice:lineitems[] description
Line items Quantity (*)Line items QuantityDecimal (in lineitems Array)invoice:lineitems[] quantity
Line items Discount (*)Line items DiscountDecimal (in lineitems Array)invoice:lineitems[] discount
Line items Unit Price (*)Line items Unit PriceDecimal (in lineitems Array)invoice:lineitems[] unit_price
Line items VAT Tax (*)Line items VAT TaxDecimal (in lineitems Array)invoice:lineitems[] vat_tax
Line items PO VAT Tax (*)Line items PO VAT TaxDecimal (in lineitems Array)invoice:lineitemspo[] vat_tax
Line items Line Total (*)Line items Line TotalDecimal (in lineitems Array)invoice:lineitems[] line_total
Line Items POLine items PO Reference (*)Line items PO ReferenceString (in lineitemspo Array)invoice:lineitemspo[] reference
Line items PO Number (*)Line items PO NumberString (in lineitemspo Array)invoice:lineitemspo[] PO-number
Line items PO Units (*)Line items PO UnitsString (in lineitemspo Array)invoice:lineitemspo[] units
Line items PO Quantity (*)Line items PO QuantityDecimal (in lineitemspo Array)invoice:lineitemspo[] quantity
Line items PO Unit Price (*)Line items PO Unit PriceDecimal (in lineitemspo Array)invoice:lineitemspo[] unit_price
Line items PO Discount (*)Line items PO DiscountDecimal (in lineitemspo Array)invoice:lineitemspo[] discount
Line items PO Base Amount (*)Line items PO Base AmountDecimal (in lineitemspo Array)invoice:lineitemspo[] base_amount
Line items PO Total Amount (*)Line items PO Total AmountDecimal (in lineitemspo Array)invoice:lineitemspo[] total_amount
Tax BreakdownTax Lines[] Tax Base AmountTax Lines[] Tax Base AmountDecimal (in tax_lines Array)invoice:tax_lines[] tax_base_amount
Tax Lines[] Tax RateTax Lines[] Tax RateDecimal (in tax_lines Array)invoice:tax_lines[] tax_rate
Tax Lines[] Tax AmountTax Lines[] Tax AmountDecimal (in tax_lines Array)invoice:tax_lines[] tax_amount
Last revision at 09-Mai-2022

(*) - This field is disabled by default


Did this page help you?